Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maggie stermetz

Maggie stermetz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie stermetz
"Very professional and efficient!"
Profile photo of Braeden Havens

Braeden Havens

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braeden Havens
"Got us way better rates and helped every step of the way."
Profile photo of Christine Caudill

Christine Caudill

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Caudill
"I love State Farm Drew Clausen. His team always are fast and polite to change stuff."
Profile photo of C Corry

C Corry

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Corry
"Lucas provided fast and efficient service with our insurance needs. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for all kinds of insurance products!"
Profile photo of Frank Giocondo

Frank Giocondo

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Giocondo
"Can’t say enough about these guys. Great and prompt services! They’re super friendly too. Thank you Drew and Matt"
Profile photo of Kim Numsen

Kim Numsen

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Numsen
"My experience with Drew and Lucas has been delightful they took care of my insurance needs quickly and professionally . I will send friends and family to them"
Profile photo of Ashley Taylor

Ashley Taylor

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Taylor
"They helped me save so much money switching to State Farm was the best first adult choice I could’ve made. Thankyou guys!! Your a life saver❤️"
Profile photo of Vicki Pierard

Vicki Pierard

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Pierard
"I have had a great experience working with Jeff. He has been friendly and very helpful not only with me but my sons as well. Thank you 🤗"
Profile photo of riley bosket

riley bosket

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by riley bosket
"Lucas was great, very helpful getting me signed up with State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tyler Oliver

Tyler Oliver

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Oliver
"I just switched to State Farm and spoke with Lucas. He was super patient, talked with me for about an hour and a half to get all my houses and cars transferred over. There was no hold time on calling in, I got right through and he was about to make the transitions easy."
Profile photo of Brandon Stevens

Brandon Stevens

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Stevens
"Drew and his team are amazing. He has done my insurance for almost a year now he found me a great rate and top notch coverage. He asked the right questions to make sure I was properly protected and he made the whole experience a breeze I would highly recommend Drew and his team for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jeff Halligan

Jeff Halligan

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Halligan
"Drews Office has always been on top of whatever questions I have had. and they made filing a claim as painless as they could for the situation. not like some insurance companies where it is like you are trying to get their 1st born from them to help with a fender bender. Fast service, great rates, and they don't try and oversell anything. Absolutely would recommend. 5 stars seems underrating them. :)"
Profile photo of Mona Self

Mona Self

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Self
"I just switched my insurance over to State Farm and had the opportunity to work directly with Jeff Walker. Jeff was such a professional and made every detail of this transition so easy. He was knowledgeable and answered every question in a timely manner. I'm really grateful to him for being so responsive and thoughtful in every transaction."
Profile photo of Laramee Spring

Laramee Spring

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laramee Spring
"Jeff was very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Bryce Kohler

Bryce Kohler

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Kohler
"I have worked with Lucas, he is a great agent! Worked hard to get me all the different business coverages that I needed! Very friendly and super responsive!"
Profile photo of Adrianne Labrum

Adrianne Labrum

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianne Labrum
"Lucas was so patient and helpful while helping me obtain quotes and while setting up our service. There were several facets to take into account and he created quotes with every scenario I asked him to. I specifically asked his name so when I called back to confirm to go with State Farm I made sure to request him."
Profile photo of Greg Sletager

Greg Sletager

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Sletager
"I’ve been with State Farm for 50 years so I’ve had several agents. I’m new with Drew and his team and so far I’m impressed. He’s been very helpful and responsive and suggested a couple of things to save on my premiums . He’s easy to work with by phone or text. I went their office and the whole team seems great."
Profile photo of Evan P

Evan P

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan P
"I worked with Lucas on getting a claim and getting insured and he was very fast and very good"
Profile photo of Mychal Hastings

Mychal Hastings

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mychal Hastings
"Jeff Walker did a fantastic job with my insurance needs. I have a somewhat complex situation but none of it phased Jeff. He worked diligently to help me seamlessly transition all my policies to State Farm. I’m grateful I made the switch."
Profile photo of James Dzimitrowicz

James Dzimitrowicz

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Dzimitrowicz
"Friendly people! Super informative!"
Profile photo of Elijah Robinson

Elijah Robinson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Robinson
"Couldn’t be happier with the service offered by Jeff at Drew’s office. I know understand the benefits of having a local agent. Can’t recommend them enough!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Stewart

Andrew Stewart

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Stewart
"Great insurance agent"
Profile photo of Lisa White

Lisa White

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa White
"Lucas and Jeff are always eager and happy to quickly reply to all of my questions and requests. Drew Clausens office is a great place to do business with and they've saved us a lot of money. Thanks guys!! Lisa White"
Profile photo of Helen Morris

Helen Morris

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Morris
"Every time we contact this agency, the service has been outstanding. We are very happy to have them as our insurance partner."
Profile photo of Allen Svirgun

Allen Svirgun

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Svirgun
"Best Insurance agency in Spokane!! Drew’s team is always easy to reach and they get things set up quick for you! Always offering the best rates! Definitely recommend for all insurance needs"