Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doris Hatfield

Doris Hatfield

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Hatfield
"Been using Drew for many years extremely happy with our policies."
Profile photo of Kendra Clevenger

Kendra Clevenger

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Clevenger
"Jeff is amazing 🖤🥰"
Profile photo of Georgina Smith

Georgina Smith

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgina Smith
"I wanted to write a review about the Drive safe and save discount. I have my reservations about letting the State Farm app know my location to get the discount. After discussing the subject with Lucas he assured me that they don’t get any details of my whereabouts and all the information they use is related to how much I use my car. We saved $100 during the last six months (adding the saving for our three cars). Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Deb Cofield

Deb Cofield

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Cofield
"Best agents ever! Knowledgeable, polite, alway responses quickly. So recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Jason Zollman

Jason Zollman

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Zollman
"Drew and his team are awesome! I have used several insurance agencies all over the US and none have been as helpful or personal as this one. Drew and his team not only saved me money, they also got my family more and better coverage. I have been and will be recommending them in the future. Thank you!"
Profile photo of devin swamis

devin swamis

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by devin swamis
"Very professional. Every time I call with a question, drew alyways helps me out and answers any question I have."
Profile photo of James Summers

James Summers

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Summers
"So far my experience has been top notch. Amazing customer service, big shout-out to Matt, amazing guy, he knows what you need and is the best for any questions you have. I would recommend anyone to go through here."
Profile photo of Mike Tilton

Mike Tilton

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Tilton
"Great customer service and very responsive to their clients requests!!"
Profile photo of Desiree Lessiak

Desiree Lessiak

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Lessiak
"I have been going through State Farm for many years now and this is the best insurance company I have even gone through! Both Matt and Jeff are extremely helpful and I suggest if anyone has any questions or needs more information, these two will definitely deliver!"
Profile photo of dennis holyk

dennis holyk

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dennis holyk
"Best state farm agent around! Thanks to Jeff, Matt, Lucas and of course Drew!"
Profile photo of Misha Gnatenko

Misha Gnatenko

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misha Gnatenko
"Really happy with the team, Lucas has been my go to guy since I started with State Farm about six months ago. Having someone who I can txt questions or policy changes has been awesome. If you are looking for an insurance provider, give them a shout!"
Profile photo of Jordan Hollis

Jordan Hollis

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hollis
"Fast, friendly service. Lucas helped me today and he did a great job!"
Profile photo of Jonelle Haase

Jonelle Haase

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonelle Haase
"Very professional and helpful! Drew knows his stuff and I felt taken care of. He explained everything very well and signed us up for what we needed. No more or no less. I feel secure that we are covered when and if insurance is needed giving us peace of mind. Would highly recommend Drew’s office!"
Profile photo of Gin Howard

Gin Howard

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gin Howard
"Great experience with Lucas today! Got my car and auto set up! Saved lots of money and had good customer service"
Profile photo of Spencer Bryant

Spencer Bryant

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Bryant
"Always have had very positive interactions with everyone at the Clausen branch. Today I spoke with Lucas and added insurance to a new vehicle and ill say I couldn’t ask for better service it was quick and painless with no issues."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Holt

Mackenzie Holt

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Holt
"Lucas was helpful in answering questions I had and was able to get me a great price on coverage!"
Profile photo of Tasha Wood

Tasha Wood

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Wood
"I have been with Drew Clausen State Farm for many years, and every single interaction with him, Lucas, Jeff, and the rest of the team has been amazing! They are incredibly personable, knowledgeable, and are willing to take their time to explain coverages and answer any questions I may have. I also appreciate how quick they are to make changes for me when needed. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sophia Smith

Sophia Smith

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Smith
"Fantastic and super kind staff! Lucas helped me get my first car insurance and explained every detail so that I knew what plan to choose. Without his knowledge I would’ve been paying way more than my current plan and I know I’ve got a trusted team if there’s any issues! Choosing this location was the best choose I made!!"
Profile photo of Dillon McNaight

Dillon McNaight

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon McNaight
"I have been with Drew Clausen’s firm for years now, and every time I call, they pull up my info immediately, are familiar with my account, and have always taken care of me, they are also the cheapest still, even after all these years, 5 stars"
Profile photo of Chyrissa Henderson

Chyrissa Henderson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chyrissa Henderson
"Had a great check in with Jeff, he explained our options very clearly so helpful had a great experience"
Profile photo of Maggie stermetz

Maggie stermetz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie stermetz
"Very professional and efficient!"
Profile photo of Braeden Havens

Braeden Havens

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braeden Havens
"Got us way better rates and helped every step of the way."
Profile photo of Christine Caudill

Christine Caudill

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Caudill
"I love State Farm Drew Clausen. His team always are fast and polite to change stuff."
Profile photo of C Corry

C Corry

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Corry
"Lucas provided fast and efficient service with our insurance needs. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for all kinds of insurance products!"
Profile photo of Frank Giocondo

Frank Giocondo

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Giocondo
"Can’t say enough about these guys. Great and prompt services! They’re super friendly too. Thank you Drew and Matt"