Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Clausen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Drew Clausen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bao Vo

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and me have been with this State Farm for many years. Everybody here is very nice and kindly. I can tell they are the best in town."

Rhogen Clark

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff members of this branch are so helpful and always there to answer a question or help with your policy!"

Angelic Ewing

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is great. Anytime I need questions about my policy answered they are prompt, knowledgeable and accommodating.They called me up a few month back to offer me more comprehensive coverage and my premium only went up a couple dollars. I appreciate working with Drew and his team. Great coverage, friendly agents and security. Thank you!"

Todd J. Sullivan

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve been great to work with and kudos to Jeff for assisting in my last round of car insurance confusion!"

Dawn Rodriguez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew made my transfer from another office so easy and pleasant. Very personable, professional and helpful. I highly recommend."

Sheri Pearson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience! They are always available to answer any questions quickly. Highly recommend Drew and crew!!!!"

Austin Bauman

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their service is prompt and friendly, my questions get answered, and I know I'm getting the best for my money"

Haley Thew

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are definitely a 5+ star agency! The staff are very friendly and extremely easy to work with. My family was able to get coverage that met our needs and save us money at the same time!"

William Silva

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Monica Walker

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"See Jeff for excellent service"

JBLMFD Station106

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to answer all of my questions and put me at ease"

Shawn Walker

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff very helpful"

For Fun

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best in customer service. Found me exactly what I wanted and took the time to really get to understand my needs. See Jeff, dude is amazing!"

Ray Lahna

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best ever"

Amy Seuffer

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been very helpful in my time with them! Highly recommend."

Ashley Snodderly

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew and team are honest, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I have had many changes to policies and cars recently and Drew never makes it hard for me to make sure my insurance is squared away with very little hassle or time on my part!"

Andrew Schiffman

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve recently been undergoing a lot of life changes including new residence and new vehicles. When it comes to moving or registering a new vehicle in your name, these things can be stressful enough as it is without thinking of the nitty gritty details like insurance policies. Jeff, Drew and the team reduced this stress by adapting to my unique client profile and modifying my policies and discounts to suite me perfectly. It’s nice to know that I have home and auto support whenever I need. Jeff thanks for making it possible to rip the new bike, I’ll bring it by someday. Thanks guys. -AS"

Jeff Walker

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch. Best agent in town!"

Daniel Smith

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience fast service and the guys in the office helped out a lot shout to Drew Jeff and Matt they're the MEN!!!"

Ashley Schmidt

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! My mom even switched her insurance over when she heard what I was saving! 😊"

Work To Do

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff helped me set up a renters insurance policy and added it to my auto insurance policy. He was super friendly and had a cool bracelet!"

Jim Walker

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew Clausen has established a very professional team of agents. They are very knowledgeable and customer oriented. They are ready to answer any questions you have regarding coverage for your particular needs. Honesty and professionalism are the hallmarks of this office. Highly recommend!"

William Hart

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Get rid of the rest and go with the Best !!! Quick fast friendly service. I wish I would have gone with State Farm years ago."

Missee

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched today and I'm happy. My insurance is about half the cost from everywhere else I was quoted so saving money is definitely making me happy. Eric was very nice and helpful. Thanks!"

Erik Rew

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and friendly and answered any questions I had. And they got back to me in a reasonable amount of time."